specialpasob.blogg.se

How do i get a rosetta stone activation code
How do i get a rosetta stone activation code











  1. #HOW DO I GET A ROSETTA STONE ACTIVATION CODE ACTIVATION CODE#
  2. #HOW DO I GET A ROSETTA STONE ACTIVATION CODE INSTALL#
  3. #HOW DO I GET A ROSETTA STONE ACTIVATION CODE UPGRADE#

You can use all the other features that don't require speaking. If the microphone doesn't work, you can still use the program. Ultimately, if you have to, hold them to their guarantee and return it. Lots of companies have software installation issues, not just Rosetta Stone. It seems that several people have had trouble installing it (or re-installing it after a computer crash etc), but have had trouble with customer service (seems to be a recurring problem). There have been many reports of customer service being poor, but if you complain long enough and say the right things (like threatening to report them to the Better Business Bureau if they don't comply with their own return policy), they will give in and 'allow' you to return the product.

#HOW DO I GET A ROSETTA STONE ACTIVATION CODE ACTIVATION CODE#

Why Is My Rosetta Stone Activation Code Invalid Email Now, I need to make some comments on these rants that I've just posted, which also apply to many of the other negative reviews of Rosetta Stone.įirst of all, if you don't like the program, don't just 'throw it in the trash.' If the money is important to you, contact Rosetta Stone for a refund. Why Is My Rosetta Stone Activation Code Invalid Error Some General Comments pt1 Scratch off the silver strip on the back of your card to uncover your activation code. To find your activation code: Slip your activation card out of the inside of the front flap of your Rosetta Stone TOTALe box. Why Is My Rosetta Stone Activation Code Invalid IpĮnter your activation code in the Ready to Activate tab and click Activate. I spent 400 dollars and I cannot get a refund. I spoke with at least 7 different Rosetta Stone Agents and they did not figure out the problem. I have windows vista and I've never had problems like this before. Everything installed but when I try to activate the product with the code it doesn't work.

#HOW DO I GET A ROSETTA STONE ACTIVATION CODE INSTALL#

I insert the application disc and install Rosetta Stone TOTALe, but the link is useless.

#HOW DO I GET A ROSETTA STONE ACTIVATION CODE UPGRADE#

I was able to install it on my old computer, but I bought another computer to upgrade from the old one and now I cannot even install the disk. A couple years ago, I purchased Rosetta Stone Version 4.

how do i get a rosetta stone activation code

In order for you to continue using Rosetta Stone, we will need to add an additional license seat to your Activation ID so that you may activate your program again. If your computer crashed or you uninstalled the program without first deactivating it, your license cannot be deactivated for further use.

how do i get a rosetta stone activation code

  • Why Is My Rosetta Stone Activation Code Invalid EmailĤ.0 out of 5 stars May need to e-mail Rosetta Stone customer service to get the activation code to work Reviewed in the United States on JI think this program is pretty good for getting you to re-remember a few basics for learning a language before a trip.
  • Why Is My Rosetta Stone Activation Code Invalid Error.
  • how do i get a rosetta stone activation code

  • Why Is My Rosetta Stone Activation Code Invalid Ip.












  • How do i get a rosetta stone activation code